Jeugdinitiatieven Kortrijk

Naam jeugdinitiatief Adres   E-mailadres Telefoonnummer
50-Dagen vzw Burgemeester Gilleonlaan 12 info@50dagen.be  
Acolietenwerking OLV Leeuw van Vlaanderenlaan 35 bus 3 B katherine.stubbe@telenet.be  
ACV Enter regio Kortrijk President Kennedypark 16 D u12elb@acv-csc.be  
AFS Interculturele Programma's Comité KIP Jacob Van Maerlantstraat 31 comite.kip@afs.org  
Ajko vzw Grote Markt 54 tom.verhelst@kortrijk.be 056 27 73 09
Artkor Nieuwe Markt 5 jatse82verschoore@hotmail.com  
BAZART kunstjeugdbeweging Noordstraat  23 nieuwsbrief.bazartkortrijk@gmail.com  
Boothuis vzw Spinnerijkaai 100 hanne.berghman@kortrijk.be  
CAW Zuid-West-Vlaanderen Aktractie Hugo Verriestlaan 94 elfie.vercaemst@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be 0474 92 09 82
CAW Zuid-West-Vlaanderen De Link Jongerenopvang Stasegemsestraat 63 elfie.vercaemst@cawzuidwestvlaanderen.be 0474 92 09 82
Chiro Don Bosco Don Boscolaan 30 chiro_dbk@hotmail.com  
Chiro Gewest Widder Zevekotestraat 15 tom.anthone@live.be  
Chiro Knipoog Beekstraat 65 korneelvdb@hotmail.com 0488 05 24 56 
Chiro Sint-Jan Pieter Deconincklaan 23 A sissi_vdb@hotmail.com  
Circusclub Kortrijk 'De Skjève Smeete' vzw Elfde-julilaan 110 vanpraeteliseke@hotmail.com  
De Stroate Groeningestraat 2a destroate@gmail.com 0474 47 74 21
Depauw Taalonderricht vzw 't Hoge 120 info@depauwkortrijk.be 0477 33 82 68
Dubbelpunt Holebi-Jongeren Wandelingstraat 31 info@dubbelpunt.com  
Exception Movement Parkour Kortrijk Nelson Mandelaplein 17 robbe.colman@gmail.com 0497 16 38 16
Groep Intro vzw Filip van de Elzaslaan 35 emma.derock@groepintro.be   
Habbekrats vzw Edward Anseeleplein 3 lieve@habbekrats.be  
Hoogstudentenclub Centaura Graaf Karel de Goedelaan 5 centaura@howest.be 0493 77 54 01
Hoogstudentenclub Den Ipsoc Doorniksesteenweg 145 denipsoc@gmail.com 0474 62 22 11 
Jeugd Rode Kruis Antoon Van Dycklaan 14 A jeugd@kortrijk.rodekruis.be 0497 50 81 08
Jeugdhuis Reflex / vzw Jeko Doorniksewijk 89 otte.lowagie@hotmail.com  
Jeugdhuis The Pit's / vzw Bang Zoom Noise Prod. Sint-Rochuslaan 1 info.thepits@gmail.com  
Jeugdraad Nelson Mandelaplein 17 db@jeugdraadkortrijk.be  
Jeugdmuziekatelier Abdijkaai 5 ellensauw@hotmail.com 0499 15 86 12
Jeugdtheater Avanti Sint-Michielsestraat 27 sarah.bordon.soens@gmail.com  
Joetz vzw President Kennedypark 2 joetz.west@joetz.be  
Joined Forces Oude Kasteelstraat 12 bus 12 armen-ladoyan@hotmail.com 0473 43 81 84
JOKOR Gladiatorenstraat 38 jongkortrijk@gmail.com  
Jong VLD Groeningelaan 40 kortrijk@jongvld.be  
Jongerenatelier vzw Sint-Anna 10 lisa.ringoot@jongerenatelier.be 056 96 01 50
Jongerenbeweging Sint-Michiel Heilige Geeststraat 2 geert.sintmichiel@gmail.com 0488 28 52 35
Jongerenwerking Oxfam Wereldwinkel Groeningelaan 12 owwkortrijk.nona@scarlet.be  
Jongsocialisten Kortrijk Rijmsnoerstraat 32 renzo.c@hotmail.com  
Kampgroep MPI Bemok Walle 115 frank.verhulst@bemok.be  
Kazou vzw Zuid-West-Vlaanderen Beneluxpark 22 zwvl@kazou.be 056 52 63 35
Kids@Kulak Etienne Sabbelaan 53 info.puc@kuleuven-kulak.be 056 24 61 84
Kinderkoor De Perlefientjes Noteboomlaan 3 perlefientjes@telenet.be 056 20 37 19
Kinderlandkoor Sint-Anna 41 secretariaat@kinderlandweb.be 056 20 10 64
Knutselatelier Prutseltje Noteboomlaan 3 prutseltje@telenet.be 056 20 37 19
KSA Adelaars Beekstraat 65 ksa.adelaars@gmail.com  
KSA Pius X Koolkapperstraat 27A hoofdleiding@ksapiusx.be 0487 10 61 42
Leo Club Ter Duinenstraat 6 leoclubkortrijk@hotmail.com  
Obskure Events Zwevegemsestraat 3 info@obskure-events.com  
Ohm vzw Koning Albertstraat 19 bus 31 steven@jointheresistance.be 0475 35 02 59
Oink Events Sint-Denijsestraat 29 henri.dr@oinkevents.be 0495 52 69 74 
Overflow Events vzw Cederlaan 108 info@weareoverflow.be  
Praesidium Kulak  Etienne Sabbelaan 53 praesidiumkulak2018@gmail.com  
Ro-Chiro Meikeversstraat 1 ro-chiro@hotmail.com 0493 79 82 62
Root Division Groeningestraat 2a rootdivision.be@gmail.com  
Scouts & Gidsen Groeninge Meensesteenweg 347  groepsleiding@groeninge.com  
Scouts & Gidsen Gulden Vlies Bruyningstraat 56c groepsleidingguldenvlies@gmail.com 0499 61 99 01 
Scouts & Gidsen Willem van Saeftinghe Groeningekaai 25 bus 34 groepsleidingsaeftinghe@gmail.com  
Senioren Konvent Sint-Denijsestraat 19 senioren.konvent.kortrijk@gmail.com 0472 54 87 81
Speelplein Kinderland vzw Sint-Anna 41 speelpleinkinderland@hotmail.com  
Spellenclub Replay Doorniksewijk 89 tistenpulle@hotmail.com   
Student Welcome Concert Schouwburgplein 14 schouwburg@kortrijk.be  
Studentenclub de Barsol Ten Houtendreef 14 maxim.vancolen@icloud.be 0491 43 29 77 
Studentenclub Induscientia Graaf Karel de Goedelaan 5 induscientia@gmail.com  
Studentenclub Kerberus Karmelietenlaan 2 kerberus@live.be  
Studentenclub Leonardo Monseigneur Stillemansstraat 49 esnleonardokortrijk@gmail.com 0484 88 22 57
Studentenclub Mercurius Doorniksesteenweg 195 mercuriuskortrijk@gmail.com 0486 08 49 18
Studentenclub Moeder & Vader Kanon Doorniksesteenweg 2 moeder.kanon@gmail.com  
Studentenclub Riva Rocci Doorniksesteenweg 145 rivarocci@outlook.com  
Studentenvereniging DISA Leeuw Van Vlaanderenlaan 5 studentenverenigingdisa@gmail.com 0497 24 43 34
Studentenvoorzieningen VIVES Doorniksesteenweg 145 info@stuvoloods.be  
Tacticz vzw Driekerkenstraat 20 tacticz@tacticz.be 0486 21 79 37
Wilde Westen vzw Conservatoriumplein  1 info@wildewesten.be 056 37 06 44
Wildebras Guido Gezellelaan 51 info@wildebras.org